LOGISTICS

Tailored to customer’s destination

Polytrade offers its clients a widespread logistic service throughout the entire Italian territory leveraging a total of about 35,000 square meters available area between Tuscany, Lombardy, Piedmont, Veneto, Marche and Campania.

Manufacturing requirements understanding, accurate inventory planning and service customization allows our clients to access (with us) to a “Just in Time” partnership proposition both for small pallets and full truck quantities within a blanket order agreement and/or a planned shipment program.

Logistic Partners selection process and continuous delivery performance monitoring complete Polytrade’s operating DNA where service efficiency and customer satisfaction represent the core value chain elements inherited from our Group’s culture.

The Service Care is our Standard!

1

Leinì warehouse, Turin

Via Giacomo Leopardi, 24
10040 Leinì (TO)
tel. +39 011 9974847    fax +39 011 9988000

Regions: PIEMONTE – VALLE D’AOSTA

Logistics:
Giuseppe Ferrara – Luigi Leone

Customer Service:
Pamela Novellini (+39 0574-653428 novellini@polytrade.it)

2

Carpiano warehouse, Milan

Via dell’Industria 16/18
20074 Carpiano (MI)
tel. +39 02 988911 – fax +39 02 98281084

Regions: LOMBARDIA e parte PIEMONTE

Logistics:
Claudio Maffi – Enea Lodigiani – Nikolas Chiabai

Customer Service:
Daniela Francesca Locatelli (+39 02-98891710 locatelli@polytrade.it)
Viviana Samarati (+39 02-98891713 samarati@polytrade.it)
Simona Carminati (+39 02-98891711 carminati@polytrade.it)

3

Martellago warehouse, Venice

Via Sandro Pertini, 22
30030 Martellago (VE)
tel. +39 041 5402840    fax +39 041 5402839

Regions: VENETO – FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIA – TRENTINO ALTO ADIGE

Logistics:
Lorenzo Niero – Andrea Grosso

Customer Service:
Francesca Bucciantini (+39 0574-653447 bucciantini@polytrade.it)

4

Montemurlo warehouse, Prato

Offices: Via dell’Artigianato, 26/28
Warehouse: Via E. Mattei, 11
59013 Montemurlo (PO)
tel. +39 0574 65341 – fax +39 0574 650740
polytrade@polytrade.it

Logistics:
Paolo Bloisi – Stefano Frigerio

Regions:

TOSCANA – LIGURIA – UMBRIA

Customer Service:
Pamela Novellini (+39 0574-653428 novellini@polytrade.it)

EMILIA ROMAGNA

Customer Service:
Daniela Grieco (+39 0574-653444 grieco@polytrade.it)

SICILIA – SARDEGNA
Customer Service:
Eva Fossi (+39 0574-653422 fossi@polytrade.it)

5

Civitanova Marche warehouse, Macerata

Via G.B. Pirelli – Zona Industriale A
62012 Civitanova Marche (MC)
tel. +39 0733 801028 – fax +39 0733 801046

Regions: MARCHE – ABRUZZO – MOLISE

Logistics: Fabio Renzi

Customer Service:
Daniela Grieco (+39 0574-653444 grieco@polytrade.it)

6

Arzano warehouse, Napoli

Via Squillace, 6
80022 Arzano (NA)
tel. +39 081 7314277 – fax +39 081 5738160

Regions: LAZIO – CAMPANIA – PUGLIA – BASILICATA – CALABRIA

Logistics: Francesco Di Muzio

Customer Service:
Caterina Cipriani (+39 0574-653423 ciprianicaterina@polytrade.it)